Skip to content

Model list doesn't update if user modifies sharing and then closes the dialog with "x" button #133

Description

@jonwetzel
  1. Click "Manage sharing" on models page
  2. Either share a folder which has not been shared before, or delete all users from a shared folder.
  3. Close the dialog using the "X".
    The folder should switch between shared and private depending on what action was taken, but the list doesn't update (page doesn't refresh) when the user closes the dialog using the "X" button.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions