Skip to content

Success message being shown twice #557

Description

@xecdev

If you open a PB dialog and then quickly close it and re-open it again, then after payment the success message will be shown twice as can be seen in the video below:

20250923-1535-47.1756694.mp4

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't working

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions