Skip to content

Disable anonymize/upload buttons while processing #44

Description

@irrer

While anonymization or uploading is taking place, the user (out of impatience or uncertainty) may try to click them again, which may produce unexpected results. They should be disabled until the current processing (anonymizing or uploading) is complete. This would also provide visual cue that the program is working.

Another visual cue would be to also show a progress bar that indicates 'global' progress instead of progress bars for each individual series. It might even be a replacement for the current progress bars, as it would de-clutter the screen.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions