Skip to content

DBAFS sync after file del #312

Description

@stefanheimes

If we rename a file, syncCto will remove the first one and add the new one. But there will be a proble with the DBAFS where the new file would not replace the old entry.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions