Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on May 30, 2026. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on May 30, 2026. It is now read-only.

Engaging split screen mode resets the state of the current app, causing unsaved progress to be lost #258

Description

@Asmageddon

This likely should be addressed with both a direct fix and an input-preserving backwards/forwards navigation functionality.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions