Skip to content

delete all or batch delete #22

Description

@hongsudt

We have heard at least 2 teachers reporting making mistakes of adding a school roster (1000 users) or a merged roster to the tool accidentally (300).. The first one reported to us and manually deleted 900+ users..

In this situation, if they need to save the campaign data, the only option is to manually delete those users instead of creating a new class. This feature should make their lives easier..

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

No labels
No labels

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions